Junior Varsity Summer Schedule

DateTimeOpponentSiteScore
Tuesday, June 30, 20204:00 PMMeridian High SchoolMeridian High School
Wednesday, July 01, 20204:00 PMCentennial High SchoolCentennial High School
Thursday, July 02, 20204:00 PMMountain View High SchoolEagle Yard
Tuesday, July 07, 20204:00 PMKuna High SchoolKuna High School
Wednesday, July 08, 20204:00 PMBoise High SchoolEagle Yard
Thursday, July 09, 20204:00 PMBorah High SchoolEagle Yard
Saturday, July 11, 202011:00 AMBorah High SchoolEagle Yard
Saturday, July 11, 20201:30 PMBorah High SchoolEagle Yard
Tuesday, July 14, 20204:00 PMMeridian High SchoolMeridian High School
Wednesday, July 15, 20204:00 PMBoise High SchoolEagle Yard
Thursday, July 16, 20204:00 PMTimberline High SchoolTimberline High School
Wednesday, July 22, 20204:00 PMKuna High SchoolKuna High School
Wednesday, July 22, 20204:00 PMMountain View High SchoolMountain View High School
Thursday, July 23, 20204:00 PMCapital High SchoolCapital High School
Saturday, July 18, 2020TBD
Wednesday, July 29, 2020TBD
Thursday, July 30, 2020TBD

Last Update was June 23, 2020