Freshman Schedule

DateTimeOpponentLocationScore
Saturday , March 9, 201912:00 PMNampaEagleWin 20-2
Saturday, March 9, 20192:00 PMNampaEagleWin 18-5
Wednesday, March 13, 20196:00 PMCapital (Purple)CapitalWin 11-1
Monday, March 18, 20196:00 PMKunaEagleWin 24-8
Saturday, March 23, 201912:00 PMRidgevueEagleWin 12-1
Saturday, March 23, 20192:00 PMRidgevueEagleWin 12-2
Monday, March 25, 20195:00 PMBorahEagleWin 6-5
Monday, April 1, 20196:00 PMCapital (Vegas)EagleWin 10-0
Tuesday, April 9, 20195:00 PMRidgevueRidgevueWin 13-3
Wednesday, April 10, 20196:00 PMCentennialEagleWin 5-3
Saturday, April 13, 201912:00 PMRockyEagleLoss 0-10
Saturday, April 13, 20192:00 PMRockyEagleWin 6-5
Wednesday, April 17, 20196:00 PMBoiseBoiseWin 11-1
Saturday, April 20, 201912:00 PMCaldwellEagleWin 9-1
Saturday, April 20, 20192:00 PMCaldwellEagleWin 13-2
Monday, April 22, 20196:00 PMMiddletonEagleLoss 2-4
Wednesday, April 24, 20196:00 PMTimberlineEagleLoss 6-12
Friday, April 26, 20195:00 PMColumbiaColumbiaWin 16-1
Saturday, April 27, 201912:00 PMSkyviewSkyviewWin 18-5
Saturday, April 27, 20192:00 PMSkyviewSkyviewWin 12-1
Wednesday, May 1, 20196:00 PMColumbiaEagle
Thursday, May 2, 20196:00 PMMiddletonEagle
Saturday, May 4, 201912:00 PMMeridianEagle
Saturday, May 4, 20192:00 PMMeridianEagle