EBI

Eagle Baseball Inc. is a 501(c)3 organization incorporated under the laws of the State of Idaho as a locally organized, non-profit booster club for the baseball teams at Eagle High School, Eagle, Idaho.

2018-2019 EBI Board Members

PresidentRyan Morgan 801-201-9487rmorg22@yahoo.com
1st Vice PresidentKC Warner208-695-7523kristinawarner@msn.com
2nd Vice PresidentJim Stidham208-559-3394jims1031@gmail.com
SecretaryYvonne Autry714-360-3326yha2001@gmail.com
TreasurerBarry Ford623-256-1409barry@sbfordventures.com
Assistant TreasurerChad Wolff208-559-0608Wolff@nyu.edu
Director of Baseball OperationsBecca Brown208-440-5197beccabrown@cableone.net

2018-2019 Committee Members

Volunteer Spot CoordinatorOPEN
Concessions CoordinatorHeather and Kevin Heronemaheatherheronema@gmail.com
Jamie Hulse714-745-9162djhulse@sbcglobal.net
Pam Padillappadillapt@gmail.com
Varsity Concessions CoordinatorAngela Deckers 208-954-2751s.a.deckers@gmail.com
JV Concessions CoordinatorTrish Shaw208-412-2110trishshaw03@gmail.com
Freshman Concession CoordinatorLynnette Richard 208-639-9038soldbylynnette@gmail.com
Facility and Maintenance
Tournament CoordinatorSteve Deckers 208-954-2751s.a.deckers@gmail.com
Fundraising Hall of Fame NightK.C. Warnerkc@morgenmarketing.com 208-695-7523
Darine Garcia darine@morgenmarketing.com 949-350-8885
Cheryl Hurd cherylntw@gmail.com 714-814-3001
Becca Brown beccabrown@cableone.net 208-440-5197
Trish Shaw Trishshaw03@gmail.com 208-412-2110
Jamie Hulse djhulse@sbcglobal.net 714-745-9162
Jen Rodin therodins@q.com 208-631-8866
Kelly Pike kellypike@msn.com 208-283-9242
Lynette Richard soldbylynnette@gmail.com 208-639-9038
Marie Zacharda mdep@q.com208-761-2253
Dave Massa kyddmassa@msn.com 408-483-4646
Opening Night PotluckAngela Deckers 208-954-2751s.a.deckers@gmail.com
Marianne Leavitt mpleavitt@gmail.com 614-778-0961
HS Senior NightOPEN
Social MediaOPEN
Spring Freshman League AdminOPEN
Summer Legion AdminOPEN
Summer Legion Travel CoordinatorOPEN
WebsiteChad Wolff208-559-0608eagleHSbaseball@gmail.com
Banner614-778-0961darine@morgenmarketing.com 949-350-8885
End of Season Banquet
WVLL LiasionRyan Morgan801-201-9487rmorg22@yahoo.com
Beautification CommitteeJen Caldwell Jencaldwell929@gmail.com 916-218-8145
Darine Garcia darine@morgenmarketing.com 949-350-8885
Community Outreach CoordinatorCheryl Hurd cherylntw@gmail.com 714-814-3001