Eagle Baseball Booster Club

Eagle Baseball Inc. is a 501(c)3 organization incorporated under the laws of the State of Idaho as a locally organized, non-profit booster club for the baseball teams at Eagle High School, Eagle, Idaho.

2022 Eagle Baseball Booster Club Board Members

PresidentRyan Shearshea@entrepreneur.com
Public Relations VP TBD
TreasurerErin Johansenerinhjohansen@gmail.com 949-939-3832
SecretaryKedron Walkerkedronw@gmail.com208-350-9096
Fundraising CoordinatorMichelle Bryanmichellebryan@me.com925-525-0906

2022 Committee Members

Volunteer CoordinatorDevonne Shortoneshortpour@gmail.com858-442-9267
Marketing ManagerDe Anne Sheadshea@entrepreneur.com949-648-4775
WVLL LiasionMackenzie Casagrande
BannersDarine Garcia
Fundraising Co ChairTBD